Membership Directory

We are an ever-changing cadre of like-minded members. Many of our claimed members do not participate very often, but most do at least occasionally. Some few are at virtually everything. Since we do not require dues or minimum participation requirements we have a larger than normal muster roll than most other units. Eventually if members are gone for years & do not respond to e-mails, they may be purged from the roll merely as a means to clean it up.

We are all equals regardless of rank in this unit. Below are the names as well as currently held ranks each member typically may be found with. We have found that the best officers and NCOs are those that would happily be Privates so all of our soldier members are Privates regardless of what other ranks they also may carry.

We also list our civilian and kids as members here. They are all part of the muster for this unit.

Austin Dubuc (Pvt) dubucaustin@gmail.com

Benjamin West (Pvt) sgtwest024@live.com

Ben Olsen (Pvt) btolsen25@gmail.com

Ben Winters (Pvt) wintersdoc@gmail.com

Brian Castro (Pvt; Cpl; Sgt-Maj) cloverbjc@yahoo.com

Brian Holler (Pvt) hollerbrian@yahoo.com

Brice Witherow (Pvt) johnbrice44@comcast.net

Bryce 'Buck' Helton (Pvt) brycetaylor06@icloud.com

'Critter' Fuqua (Pvt) critterfuqua@gmail.com

Cody Broussard (Pvt) codeman3p0@gmail.com

Craig Barry (Pvt) craigbarry@aol.com

Daniel Burchfield (Pvt) dbb94@live.com

David Anderson (Pvt) davanders2006@hotmail.com

David Brunner (Pvt; Lt.Col; Capt; Maj-Surgeon) ninthky_lt@yahoo.com

David Holaway (Pvt) david.holaway01@gmail.com

David Logan Bramer (Pvt) davidinfantry@gmail.com

Dawson Watts (Pvt) wattscliff05@gmail.com

Donnette Keys (Civilian) dkeys2010@cox.net

Doug Dickerson (Chaplain) dickerson5@bellsouth.net

Ed Mays (Civilian) maysed71@gmail.com

Elaine Winters (Civilian) brahms96@aol.com

Gary Wurster (Pvt) rbnwurster@gmail.com

Gavin Wurster (Pvt)

Grace Trostle (Civilian)

Hampton Mays (Pvt; 2Sgt.) hampton.alexander@gmail.com

Harry Dolph (Pvt; 1Sgt.) harry_dolph@yahoo.com

Haydon Burrell (Pvt) hburrell0001@outlook.com

Hunter Helton (Courier) phunter009@icloud.com

Jackson Greer (Pvt)

James 'Jamie' Hill (Pvt; Cpl) jameshill041000@gmail.com

James MacKinnon (Pvt) mackijm@millsaps.edu

Jason Brunner (Pvt; Sgt; Capt.) yankee_dragoon@yahoo.com

Jason 'Bud' Lawson (1Lt. Emeritus) jasonandpat@gmail.com

Jeffrey Carter (Pvt) jeffreycarter9915@gmail.com

Jeremy Johnson (Pvt) jeremyjohnson91687@yahoo.com

Jeremy Maloney (Pvt) jmalo45@gmail.com

Jerry Lutes (Pvt) jerrylutes@bellsouth.net

Jim Gore (Pvt) jim.gore@vanderbilt.edu

Jim Kant (Treasurer) JandTKant@comcast.net 2519 Lear Ct., Murfreesboro, TN 37129, 615-308-5204

Jim Lewis (Pvt) srranger1862@gmail.com

Joe Estep (Pvt) topshelf14@gmail.com

John Andrews (Pvt) jbruceandrews@gmail.com

John Blake (Pvt) barjwb@juno.com

John Chaballa (Pvt) jchaballa@yahoo.com

John Daniel (Pvt)

John Fritz (Pvt) fritzs5@yahoo.com

John Greer (Pvt) greerj60@sbcglobal.net

John Puet (Medical) jbpuet@hotmail.com

Jolene 'Jo-Jo' Beach (Civilian)

Jonathan Harrison (Pvt; Cpl) jharrison959@gmail.com

Jonathan Rudolph (Pvt) Jonathan_Rudolph@outlook.com

Kyle Maxwell (Pvt; Cpl; Sgt; 2Lt; Pioneer) kylemaxwell@united.net

'Snookie' Johnson (Civilian) Lisa.Johnson@mtsu.edu

Mark Whitaker (Pvt) mfoley0213@mscc.edu

Matt Daniel (Pvt) mpgdaniel@gmail.com

Matthew Hill (Pvt) waterispoison15@yahoo.com

Matt McGowan (Pvt) thesimpleone96@gmail.com

Matt Mulch (Pvt) mmulch87@gmail.com

Michael Rearden (Pvt) mjrearden714@gmail.com

Mike Kenyon (Pvt) mikekenyon1985@hotmail.com

Mike Warfield (Pvt) michael.warfield@comcast.net

Nelson Replogle (Pvt) cnj1080@gmail.com

Nick Reams (Pvt, Medical)

Nora Blake (Pvt) nrbdragon@gmail.com

Patrick Owen (Civilian) patrick.owen@tn.gov

Paul Langley (Pvt) harleydn7cs@yahoo.com

Paul Rogers (Pvt) paulthesloth@hotmail.com

Richard Butler (Pvt) rabutler.logimgr@gmail.com

Richard Hillis (Pvt) malleusinfidelus53@gmail.com

Robert Holaway (Pvt) rob.holaway@gmail.com

Robin Wurster (Civilian) rbnwurster@gmail.com

Ronald Butcher (Pvt) rbutcher0014@kctcs.edu

Ron Powell (Pvt) ronpowell@charter.net

Ryan Ecken (Pvt) ryan.c.ecken@gmail.com

Ryan Helton (Pvt) ryan.helton80@gmail.com

Sam Gant (Pvt) gant92ovi@yahoo.com

Sam Maxwell (Pvt) maxwellmatrix40@yahoo.com

Sandra Brunner (Civilian) Sandra.Brunner@sth.org

Sean Ownes (Pvt) seanowens02@yahoo.com

Shaun Washburn (Music) shaun.washburn@yahoo.com

Stephen Bilbrey (Pvt) Hbilbrey67@yahoo.com

Steven Keys (Pvt) skeys1@cox.net

Teresa Kant (Civilian) teresakant@comcast.net

Thomas Van Dyke (Pvt) thomasvandyke@hotmail.com

Tim McGowan (Pvt) mcgowan345@hotmail.com

Tim 'Cooper' Jones (Courier) cooperjones1358@icloud.com

Tim Philips (Pvt) tp07s4@bellsouth.net

Todd Watts (Pvt; 1Sgt; 1Lt; Adjt; Armorer) 9thkyinf@gmail.com PO Box 1174 Brentwood, TN 37024, 615-308-8739

Tony Morreale (Pvt) tony@averagejoesent.com