Membership Directory

Showing 82 items
Member NameContact InfoAkaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameContact InfoAkaEmail
Andrew Swan   andrewswan1964@gmail.com 
Arthur Avery 309-825-3318  aavery.62@gmail.com 
Aubry Kieras   theranger11648@gmail.com 
Austin Dubuc   dubucaustin@gmail.com 
Benjamin West 502-558-4422  sgtwest024@live.com 
Ben Olsen   btolsen25@gmail.com 
Ben Sanders   ben_sanders_0428@hotmail.com 
Ben Winters  wintersdoc@gmail.com 
Blake Stewart 615-618-2722  dirty_rebel1865@yahoo.com 
Brian Castro (Cpl)   cloverbjc@yahoo.com 
Christopher Fuqua  Critter critterfuqua@gmail.com 
CJ Taylor   CJ_n_samtaylor@yahoo.com 
Cody Broussard 615-335-2865  codeman3p0@gmail.com 
Craig Barry (Armorer)  craigbarry@aol.com 
David Brunner (Capt.) 615-319-2736 ninth_lt@yahoo.com 
David Logan Bramer (Courier) 502-408-8589  davidinfantry@gmail.com 
Dawson Watts (Courier & music)  Mo-Mo  
Doug Dickerson (Pvt. & Chaplain)  dickerson5@bellsouth.net  
Earl Rice  earl.h.rice@gmail.com 
Edward Mays (Civilian)   maysed71@gmail.com 
Emily Winters (Civilian)   slaw@thetc.us 
Ethan Gallo  Shiloh cottonbaler53@hotmail.com 
Gary Wurster  rbnwurster@gmail.com  
Hampton Mays  hampton.alexander@gmail.com  
Harry Dolph (1st Sgt & High Pvt)  harry_dolph@yahoo.com 
Jackson Greer  Jax  
James Barnett  jbhighball@hotmail.com 
James Hill  Pvt. Ralph  
Jason Brunner (Capt)  yankee_dragoon@yahoo.com  
Jason Dickerson  jddwolf@yahoo.com  
Jason Lawson (1st Lt.)  Bud jasonandpat@gmail.com  
Jason Rickard   drama.face@hotmail.com  
Jeffrey Carter 615-596-2216  jeffreycarter9915@gmail.com 
Jeffrey Girjel   luskboss@gmail.com 
Jeremy Johnson   jeremyjohnson91687@yahoo.com 
Jerry Lutes  jerrylutes@bellsouth.net 
Jessica Avery (civilian)   jjbrooks90@yahoo.com 
Jim Gore  jim.gore@vanderbilt.edu 
Jim Lewis  srranger1862@gmail.com 
Joe Estep  [, ] topshelf14@gmail.com 
John Fritz   fritzs5@yahoo.com 
John Greer   greerj60@sbcglobal.net 
Jonathan Harrison   jharrison959@gmail.com 
Jon Doliana (Maj., Surgeon)  jon.doliana@va.gov  
Jon Grimson   Jongrimson@gmail.com 
Kyle Maxwell (2nd Lt, Cpl & Pioneer) 615-337-2034 kylemaxwell@united.net 
Laurel Watts (civilian)    
Lisa Johnson (registrations coordinator) 881 Old Christiana Rd., Christiana, TN 37037 Snookie Lisa.Johnson@mtsu.edu 
Malcolm Fife  Baconator "Descendant"  
Matthew Hill   waterispoison15@yahoo.com  
Matthew Witschey (Courier)   
Matt McGowan   thesimpleone96@gmail.com 
Matt Mulch  615-927-1872  Mjmulch@mail.lipscomb.edu 
Mike Kenyon 858-204-7085  mikekenyon1985@hotmail.com 
Mike Warfield  michael.warfield@comcast.net  
Nick Reams  scotland_cat_green@yahoo.com  
Patrick Owen (QM Sgt)  patrick.owen@tn.gov 
Paul Langley   harleydn7cs@yahoo.com 
Paul Rogers   paulthesloth@hotmail.com  
Ranier Greer (Courier)    
Robert Seth Breon  Seth BreonCSA@gmail.com 
Robin Wurster (Civilian)   rbnwurster@gmail.com  
Ron Powell  ronpowell@charter.net  
Ryan Brunner (Sgt)  dominion_soldier23@yahoo.com  
Samantha Taylor (Civilian) 270-881-7588  CJ_n_samtaylor@yahoo.com 
Sam Gant   gant92ovi@yahoo.com 
Sam Maxwell   maxwellmatrix40@yahoo.com  
Sandra Brunner (Civilian)  ninth_lt@yahoo.com 
Seth Cunningham   srcunningham92@gmail.com 
Shaun Washburn (Music) 615-336-8332  shaun.washburn@yahoo.com 
Stefanie Bramer (civilian) 502-475-8892  Stefanie.BramerCPT@gmail.com 
Steve Keys  "Descendant"  
Thomas Fitzgerald   Thomcat014@aol.com - 9th Ky  
Thomas Van Dyke   thomasvandyke@hotmail.com  
Tim Hickey  Skirts timhickey6@comcast.net 
Tim McGowan    mcgowan345@hotmail.com 
Tim Philips  tp07s4@bellsouth.net  
Todd Fife (Cpl)  Amish Todd "Descendant" kingdomoffife@gmail.com  
Todd Watts ( 1st Sgt, Admin. Adjtnt. & Armorer) 1047 Fort Hill Rd., Portland, TN 37148 - 615-308-8739 Pvt Lavender wattsdefarbs@gmail.com 
Tommy Grimson (Courier)    
Tony Morreale  tony@averagejoesent.com 
Wyatt Richardson 615-969-2905 (mom)  odiejean@comcast.net (mom) 
Showing 82 items